George Mason University
George Mason University Mason
George Mason University

Faculty & Directors' Meetings

Meetings

Directors' Meetings

If you have an item you would like to submit for the next agenda, please send an email to Rick Davis.

Date Time Location Minutes
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Dir. Retreat w/Admin. Staff
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
(Admin staff 10:00-12:00, lunch provided)

deLaski 3001  
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:30 p.m. - noon  Monson Grand Tier  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:30 a.m. - noon JC Room A  
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:30 a.m. - noon JC Room A  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:30 a.m. - noon Monson Grand Tier  
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:30 a.m. - noon Monson Grand Tier  
Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:30 a.m. - noon Monson Grand Tier  
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:30 a.m. - noon Monson Grand Tier  
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10:30 a.m. - noon JC RM A  
Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30 a.m. - noon Monson Grand Tier  

Faculty Meetings

Faculty meetings are coordinated by Laili Safa in the CVPA Academic Affairs Office. Notifications, agendas, and minutes are sent out by the secretary of the faculty. If you would like to include an agenda item, please contact Jeremy Freer

Date Time Location Minutes
Thursday, August 17, 2017

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

Monson Grand Tier Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monson Grand Tier Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

JC RM A Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

JC RM A Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monson Grand Tier Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monson Grand Tier Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, February 22, 2018

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monson Grand Tier Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monson Grand Tier No meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

JC RM A Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, May 10, 2018

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monson Grand Tier  

 

Past Minutes

Archive copies of minutes are kept for two years. If anyone wishes to see any of these, please contact Laili Safa in the CVPA Academic Affairs Office.

Schools & Programs