Faculty & Directors' Meetings

Meetings

Directors' Meetings

If you have an item you would like to submit for the next agenda, please send an email to Rick Davis.

Date Time Location Minutes
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

9:00 - 10:15 a.m.

TBD  
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

9:00 - 10:15 a.m.

TBD  
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

9:00 - 10:15 a.m.

TBD  
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

9:30 - 10:45 a.m.

TBD  
Thursday, January 21, 2021

9:00 - 10:15 a.m.

TBD  
Thursday, February 18, 2021

9:00 - 10:15 a.m.

TBD  
Thursday, March 18, 2021

9:00 - 10:15 a.m.

TBD  
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

9:30 - 10:45 a.m.

TBD  
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

9:00 - 10:15 a.m.

TBD  

Faculty Meetings

Faculty meetings are coordinated by Jaimie Appleton in the CVPA Academic Affairs Office. Notifications, agendas, and minutes are sent out by the secretary of the faculty. If you would like to include an agenda item, please contact Jeremy Freer

Date Time Location Minutes
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 12:30 - 1:45 p.m. TBD Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 12:30 - 1:45 p.m. TBD Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:30 - 1:45 p.m. TBD Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 12:30 - 1:45 p.m. TBD Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TBD  
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TBD  
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TBD  
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TBD  
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TBD  
Thursday, February 11, 2021 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TBD  
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TBD  
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TBD  
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TBD  

Past Minutes

Archive copies of minutes are kept for two years. If anyone wishes to see any of these, please contact us in the CVPA Academic Affairs Office.